Month: February 2005

  • -Sunday, February 27, 2005
    nothin much today. was cleaning my room sum more. and I still have a lot more to do.
    Had work, and its just the same old same old, boreing stuff. and Awwh,
    I absolutely hate my self, today on my break I went to Jomba Juice. I’m
    such a Sell Out. but on the bright side, they didnt get a single penny
    out of me. I just used a gift certificate card thingie that I got from
    a family reunion like almost 2 years ago. so HA! Take that Jomba Juice,
    Kablam! In Your Face!
    and I’m still going back and forth on how much I want to spend on a new computer.

    SOTD: Dreams – Kenny Chesney
    STTA: “I know who did Dis… Its Dose Phawkien Kedz” – Jon, cleaning up a mess.
    H/M: productive, I guess/I need a rest

  • OH THATS JUST FIN BS. I HAVE THIS FREGGIN THING ALL TYPED OUT AND THEN I LOSE IT ALL. FUDGE.

    time to redo, and its gonna be even gayer than before now.
    -Friday, February 25, 2005
    Right now, everything just absolutely Sucks Out Loud. but ealier it was
    a pretty good day. I was cleaning my room, and throwing away a whole
    bunch of stuff. throwing all this stuff away that I dont need, like how
    I took off all those people on my friends list that I dont need. Under
    my bed is all clean, and now I’m working on cleaning up the book shelf.
    had to work. it was ok, today seemed to go by pretty fast. and I was
    talking more than usual.  and It was so lol, Alwin was calling
    Herbert a child molester, cause he wanted to take the Ice Princess
    cardboard standee thing to soposedly give it to his niece for her
    birthday. and everyone getting all mad, wondering where the mop was,
    cause Jon put the mop and bucket out by the dumpster cause it was all
    gross from something funny he had to mop up.

    SOTD: Seeing Red – Minor Threat
    STTA: “ok, bye… yes, I love you too, Mom.” – haha, Sonny acting like he’s on the phone.
    H/M: good/jus tired of it awready

  • -Saturday, February 19, 2005
    got up at 10, was gonna watch cartoons, but nascar was on. so, the
    cartoons would be on later, but then I would have to go to work later
    and because of that and the broken vcr, I didnt get to watch Shaman
    King. too bad, so sad. so yeah, I just got to watch One Peice and then
    I just wasted time on xbox untill I had to go to work.
    work was ok, I guess, at first it was slow, but then later it got
    really busy. and it kind of sucked cause it was all busy and some
    peoples called in sick so It was more work to be done.
    and uhh, on my break. TEOTH…. at the end of my break, I was just
    trying to stall some minuets before I went back to work, so I was
    watching the people do their yo-yo stuff, and then I figure its about
    time that I start getting back, then I hear this song play from their
    stereo stuff that was set up. I was like, I’ve heard this song
    before… sounds like their usual techno kind of stuff they play. And
    then I as I start walking away, I hear it, Bonnie Tyler humming that
    tune and AWWH, I was like ‘oh no’, I had to go back and listen to it.
    its been a while since I’ve heard it.
    and today it was kind of funny, how they were haveing the lion dance
    stuff and myles lost the red envelope stuff you suposed to give to it.
    so yeah, TEOTH fast ver today.
    SOTD:^^^^ waddaya think ^^^^
    H/M: fine/not bad, but could be a little better.

  • This Is Now – Hatebreed


    Another memory and I’m asking myself

    How can I let the past be the past.

    Once and for all take a hold of the future

    And not let it control what I aspire to have.

    I see where my decisions have brought me

    Whats done is done and its time to start again

    Can’t let it tear me in two waste me away

    I gotta believe

    Cause this is now

    How can I change tomorrow if I can’t change today.

    This is now

    If I control myself I control my destiny.

    What I’ve seen and what I’ve been through has made me who I am

    There was a time in my life where I had no desire to carry on

    I couldn’t see a place for me or a will to survive

    I never thought to rely on myself or the beliefs that I have denied

    But this is now

    How can I change tomorrow if I can’t change today

    This is now

    If I control myself I control my destiny

    If I control myself I control my tomorrow

    I got to change today

    Cause this is now

    How can I change tomorrow if I can’t change today.

    I must control myself if I’m to control my destiny.

    Cause this is now.

    Cause this is now

    How can I change tomorrow if I can’t change today.

    This is now

    If I control myself I control my destiny

  • -Sunday, February 13, 2005   Pro Bowl
    got up at 9:30. went on the comp real fast. then went on xbox for a
    bit. and then I had to go to work. it was ok, it was pretty slow,
    thanks to the Pro Bowl going on. my break was kind of a waste. I just
    wanted to ride the shopping cart again, so I went by sears and got one
    left out in the parkinglot. then I’m bringing it back to the theatre
    side to go down the hill over there. but then theres all people over
    there, so I couldnt take it over there. I just left it, and just walked
    around the mall. and then afterwards with like not even 10 minuets left
    on my break, I get to take the shopping cart to the hill and I only got
    to go down 3 times.  and I did it pretty fast too.
    SOTD: Something Borrowed, Something Blue – Ben Lee
    & Nobody’s home – Avril – pop pop pop pop
    H/M: good/a little tired

  • -Saturday, February 12, 2005
    got up at 9:30, watched some cartoons, and found out that theres
    something wrong with the VCR. played some xbox. found out the coup de
    gra finishers for all 3 demo characters on UC2.
    had to work at 2, it was a fairly good day at work, as I found about 11
    dollars at least. found 10 bucks at once, just out there on the gound.
    and I was finding a whole bunch of coins. and at the end of the night
    when I was out side it started to rain, but it wasnt raining really
    hard, but it was nice none the less, and while I’m just standing there
    in the rain, theres people all running to get to their car, trying not
    to get wet. lol.
    skurp, I’m gonna be up till like 4:45. stupid stuff I do…
    H/M: ok/soon to be very very very very tired

  • -Wednesday, February 9, 2005
    just my usual day of doing nothing. got up at like 8:30, or was it 9? I
    dont know, then I just pretty much spent the morning on the computer.
    at around 12 got on xbox and pretty much did like a 10 hour session on
    there. wow, thats like the most exciteing life anybody can have.
    ya, ya, ya, I guess it was just the usual, nothin new here.
    SOTD: pumps and a bump – mc hammer
    STTA: wow, your staying up uber late. lol, uber…
    H/M: good/pretty good

    and I guess since my last art master piece got such rave reviews, I guess I’ll draw up a real quick one right now.

  • -Tuesday, February 8, 2005
    NoTinG Much today. just had school. Had a math test, which I most
    likely failed. then after school, I got a calculator, and went to
    costco and then ate at quizno’s and then had to go up the hill to get
    Keala, then went to grandma’s house, had to sign and date my tax
    thingie paper, freggin chump change tax return, then got home at like
    5:22. played some Halo, then Amped and then Halo again. Then I watched
    Degrassi, it was the episode where Ellie starts cutting, then watched
    RFR. and now I’m wasteing my time on here. maybe I should start a
    deviant art thingie, maybe some time I’ll post a picture of my super
    awsomeness digital art skills on here. nah, I guess I could draw up a
    super good picture right now,

    oh yeah, thats the skillzness right thurr. and ya’ll betta reckonize.
    and that masta peiz only took me like half an hour to make.

    SOTD: Vertigo – U2
    H/M: just fine/still dont care

  • -Saturday, February 5, 2005
    nothin much todays, got up at like 8:30 which was a surpise from going
    to bed at like 3. watched some cartoons, and messed around on the comp
    and played a little bit of xbox, but couldn’t watch all of Shaman King
    cause they had this football stuff playing. so Shaman King never came
    on till 1:30 and I had to leave for work at 1:40. so I just taped it.
    work is work. so gay. i hate it. WTF! I start wearing my rebelband
    again, and then today, Jon and Nainoa got rubberbands. this is just soo
    gay. and then Jon made me X up.
    no no, but 2 pointless Ms. and aparently was like over 5hrs on, till MidN.

    SOTD: In Pieces – Bane
    STTA: please go in
    H/M: sucky/I just dont care anymore, FTW, F everything.