Month: March 2005

  • -Wednesday, March 30, 2005

    well, all those overtime hours are gonna come in handy, since I’m
    thinking about thowing away somewhere between 3 and 4 grand on a
    computer. since I gotta get one thats all ready all set up. but, its
    going to be freggin sweet! I’m thinking about getting a AMD Athlon 64
    4000 processor, a ATI Radeon X800 XT Platinum graphics card, 2 gigs of
    RAM, two 200 gig hard drives, and a bunch of other misc. stuff… 
    yes, I know, I am such a hardcore loser/geek/nerd, but I’m cool with
    it. haha.
    and with that top of the line graphics card, I so wish I could get a AMD Athlon 64 FX processor.
    I’m either gonna get it from CyberPowerSystem or iBuyPower.

    So, yeah, I didnt really do much else today, besides play xbox and figure out how I can waste my money.

    SOTD: The kids arn’t all right – The Offspring
    STTA: “woah…” – candy shopt – fiddy cent (lol)
    H/M: not that bad/good enough, but could be better.

  • -Tuesday, March 29, 2005

    got up at 6:10. had school. but got there late as usual. and the door
    to english class was closed, so I just didnt go. just went out side and
    sat down on a bench.
    then had religion class, had a test, I so tottally failed that thing. I
    dont really even care anymore. I know I’m gonna fail all my classes.
    then I got to skip Math and ICS cause of work at 1.

    but before that, went with my Mom to costco, She’s still trying to get
    me to just buy one of those computers from over there. well, I looked
    at them, and a few of them are pretty sweet, and for a good price too.
    but I still wanna get my full on performance to the max computer just
    buy ordering all the stuff separate.

    then I came home and just messed around for like an hour untill I had
    to go to work. but my mom was at my grandma’s house, and like 3 minuets
    before I would have had to leave, is when I try calling her to see
    where she’s at. and she’s still there and she forgot that about me
    going to work. so I was 3 minuets late, getting to work.
    and work was boreing today. pretty much sucked how much it usually
    does. but, I’ve logged quite a bit of hours this past week. and not
    counting sunday’s overtime, I managed to get 1 more hour of overtime
    this week, according to Alwin.

    well, anyways, I gotta go to sleep, its past my bed time.

    SOTD: Johnny B. Good  – Chuck Berry
    H/M: ok/not all that good right now

  • -Sunday, March 27, 2005     Easter

    Happy Easter. I thought today was gonna blow like the wind, but it ended up being not that bad.

    It started out with me wakeing up at like 10. getting my easter basket,
    opening it up to see that everything in it was chocolate, so I just put
    it on the table. and not getting to eat the candy didnt really bother
    me at all, not even this togie bar thats sittin over here just waiting
    to be eatten.

    went to my Grandma’s house for lunch, it was nice seeing everybody that
    was there. good food. and watchin the Michigan St., Kentucky game, too
    bad I only got to see the first Quarter, cause watchin the highlights
    on Sportscenter later showed that it was a great game, 2-OT.

    Then I had to go to work. my dad drove me, and I was haveing a nice
    time playing the Breaking Benjamin CD for him cause I knew he wouldnt
    like it, . I actually got there like almost 7 minutes
    early, which is like the earliest I’ve been there since I started. Eric
    told me that we used to be in the same boy scout troop, back in the
    days, 312, but he doesnt remember me, and I don’t remember him. but, oh
    well.
    Then I was standing at the podium for like 5 hours, but I didnt really
    mind, cause it was slow and its pretty much just all cruize at the
    podium and dont gotta worry about anything.
    and its also nice cause I got in 8hrs and 50mins on the clock and since its a holiday, I get payed time and a half. cherry.

    It was kind of weird, this lady that just got in with her family came
    up to me and started telling me about her cat caught a lizard and then
    the lizard dissapeared, and all that. I was getting all confused,
    wondering wtf is she talking about, is she like trying to tell me some
    weird, riddle, story or joke here? but anyways, the lizard turned up on
    her daughter’s shirt, oh and what a cool chick that was, she had a
    Clash t-shirt. but anyways, back to the stuff, well she had the lizard
    in her hands and just wanted to go back outside to set it free.

    Then later on, my break. uh, was listening to my Breaking Benjamin CD.
    I dont know what was up with me, I guess I was just happy to be on
    break and needed to spend some energy, since I was just standing around
    for about the past 5 hours. and there was a fire truck at the mall. but
    anyways, uh, I just walked around the mall, listening to the music and
    kind of feeling like I wanted to break someones face.
    And since the whole rest of the mall, besides sears, was closed all day
    cause of Easter, part of the parking lot was coned off, so that
    means… SHOPPING CARTS!
    yes, yes, yes, I know I said I was gonna stop doing that, but I cant pass up the opertunity when the parkinglot is coned off.

    So then of course, after haveing a good break, especially on a sunday,
    I’m all kind of hyper when I get back to work. so I was all talking to
    people, telling them stupid stuff and doing stupid stuff too, like
    bustin out some rolls. but it was fun, cause miles and cyrus started
    doing it too
    .
    then just continueing with the weirdness, I was talking to myles about
    the chick in the clash t-shirt. but he said that he thinks she’s kind
    of a little fat and didnt want to give her, his number. lol. then he’s
    all acting like I have a crush on her, and he comes with me to the
    theatre when Hitch is getting out, which is the movie they saw. So just
    to play along with him, when she comes out, I’m all like, “Nice
    T-Shirt. The Clash…” and of course, like the chick with the doors
    t-shirt, she gets all happy and tells me thanks.
    then I’m all messing with Miles, telling him stuff like, “wow! she
    talked to me!” “can you belive that, she looked at me!” and then laters
    “do you think, she’s thinking about me right now?” hahaha.
    and going outside to try and see her one last time before she leaves.
    lol. and when he tells me that she was in the front, waiting for her
    dad who was useing the restroom. acting like I’m all getting mad at him
    for not telling me she was there and stuff.
    it was all just so funny, and even more so cause the 3 or 4 other
    people working heard about it, and they thought I was all serious and
    stuff. boy, I just love makeing people think these lies about me, I
    just find it so amuseing. Just shows how they will believe anything.

    Then, I end my day at home, drinkin a couple glasses of milk, notice no
    chocolate infront of the milk, and eatting some really good corn bread,
    custard pie and some peanut butter.

    no no, but som msgs, evn thou some kind of whtevrstufs got hpyestrIdky that made me hpy.

    SOTD: Follow – Breaking Benjamin
    H/M: great/really good.

    A Perfect Day? Nope.
    but, a Super Good/Great/Awesome day? Yep.

    and yeah, thats like a lot, A Lot, A LOT of writing, and I’m gonna be
    going to sleep at like 3:30 now, and tomorrow,  plan to sleep in,
    untill I wake up….
    Haha!

  • -Friday, March 25, 2005
    well today, wasn’t that bad, when compared to yesterday. I think. yesterday sucked, and today was pretty much junk too.
    one of my brilliant Ideas that came from yesterday was that, I think
    I’ll stop eating chocolate. so yeah, now I’m not gonna eat any more
    chocolate. cause I was just thinkin about just how much brownies,
    chocolate cake, candy from the movie theatre, and chocolate ice cream
    that I’ve eatten, just over the past week. it was quite a bit, so I
    just thought I should stop.
    but I still so wanna eat some stuff, like the dream cake in the refrigerator right now, or just some coco krispies cereal.
    and then its gonna be easter and I’m gonna get a whole bunch of candie that I’m not gonna eat.
    In addition to the no chocolate, I’m also not gonna drink Soda at all
    any more, but that one isnt too bad since I’ve only really wanted soda
    only a hand full of times in the past 2 years.

    and today, was just so-so. I had to work the oh so lovely 1-10 shift,
    which I get way too often. I’m still iritated that I never get to work
    in the mornings.  its like come on, why the fudge does he keep
    schedualing me for afternoon-night shifts, does he think I can’t get up
    in the morning? does he think that there is nothing that I’d like to
    have time to do in the evenings? fudge, I don’t know, but I keep
    forgetting to tell him that I got school on tuesday, so I can’t be
    there at 1. and don’t get me started on how he keeps manageing to
    schedual me for when I’m soposed to be at school…
    no no, somebsmsgswaitn4m.

    SOTD: She will be loved – maroon 5
    STTA: “felo-de-se” – evildoer upon himself
    H/M: ok, i guess/jelousy

  • -Sunday, March 20, 2005

    today was kind of junk, cause I woke up at 12:12. So, I didnt really any time to do anything at all before I had to go to work.
    the theatres were pretty slow today, so Jon left early. on break, just
    listened to my Tim McGraw CD while sitting outside, where I usually am
    on sundays. still kind of wanting to go sit in the graveyard where its
    more dark, but just can’t help but feel its disrespectful for me to do
    that. it was an ok looking night tonight. Found one of those hemp
    bracelts, which is so mickey mouse, in a theatre and thought that it
    might go nicely with my sell out bracelt, but I’m still not sure about
    that. had some Milk Duds for like the first time, in I have no idea if
    ever, those things are pretty good.

    oh and haha, its so funny. My cousin, Shawn, had some plants growing in
    his room. and these Jahova’s witness people were at the door talking
    with his dad, showing him some papers. and his mom got all really
    scared, she thought it was the the Feds, thought the sherifs were comin
    for shawn and thought it was a warrent that they were showing his dad.
    so his mom just ran so fast into his room, ripped the plant out of the
    pot and flushed it down the toilet. haha, Shawn got all mad and was all
    snaping at his mom. haha. hahahaha.

    Stability results were high which suggests you are very relaxed, calm, secure, and optimistic..

    Orderliness
    results were moderately low which suggests you are, at times, overly
    flexible, improvised, and fun seeking at the expense of reliability,
    work ethic, and long term accomplishment.

    Extraversion results were very low which suggests you are extremely reclusive, quiet, unassertive, and secretive.

    trait snapshot:


    secretive,
    reclusive, messy, disorganized, introverted, unassertive, rarely
    worries, dislikes large parties, does not like to fit in, does not need
    to control others, solitary, ambivalent about chaos, tough, leisurely,
    does not respect authority, not aggressive, observer, abstract,
    impractical, dislikes leadership, daydreamer, bizarre, does not make
    friends easily, not a perfectionist, suspicious, rarely irritated,
    strong physical instincts, unsympathetic at times, risk taker,
    submissive, weird, sarcastic, strange

    Take Free Advanced Global Personality Test
    personality tests by similarminds.com

  • -Saturday, March 19, 2005
    uh, got up at about 9:00, so I just watched Sonic, TMNT, One Piece and
    Shaman King. Then played xbox, untill I had to go to work. work was ok,
    it was kind of slow for a saturday. on my break I went and sat in the
    car and was just listening to the radio. Then when I got back to work,
    I was being all fast and Jon was jokeing that I was smokin ice again.
    oh, and then when I was stading at the podium, some chick told me that
    likes my hair. cause I had it all messy. later Myles told me that I
    gotta comb my hair, but I’m not gonna, I’m just gonna keep messing it
    up.

    awwh, I wish I had more time to play Phantom Dust. that game is a lot
    of fun. being able to get all these skills for your character, makeing
    it all really good and stuff, then going online and just destroying
    other people. playing 2vs2 is awesome, has best 2v2 than any game on
    xbl. especially when it comes down to you and your partner ganging up
    on one guy.

    SOTD: The Devil Went Down To Georgia – Charlie Daniels Band
    H/M: good/good enough

  • -Thursday, March 17, 2005   St. Patricks Day

    Nope, I didnt wear any green today. Yes, I knew it was St. Patricks
    Day. I just don’t wanna join in on just another day that people use for
    an excuse to get drunk.

    Had School today. Tomorrow is the last to drop classes. I think I
    should drop some, reason being that I’m like failing all of um.
    Especially math class, cause I’m garanteed to fail that class no matter
    what. Had a test in ICS class today, I’m pretty sure that I failed it.
    I just don’t wanna do any work, cause I hate haveing to use this P.O.S.
    computer, and I cant go into the computer labs at school cause I still
    didnt get my student ID.
    and wow, today, my dad was actually there waiting for me after my last
    class. I didnt have to wait for him to come and get me for like the
    first time ever.

    Picked up Phantom Dust today. Its a cool game. It was funny, when I
    went to get the game, I tried to pay for it in all loose change.
    The guy was like, “That’ll be $26.03″
    Then with a evil look on my face, I’m all, “Ok” and I just bust out my
    ziplock bag full of change, exactly $26.03, and I just drop it on the
    counter.
    He started all trippin, shakeing his head, givin me this weird look and
    is all like, “Dude, you gotta be kiddin me…” “I’m not gonna take
    that.”
    I tell um, “Its $26.03, I counted it twice.”
    pushin the ziplock bag back to me, “go, you count it, right now. cause I’m not gonna count that.”
    “awh, Come on.”
    “No, seriously dude, I can’t take this, I would if you would go to the bank and…”
    “Well, I broke open my piggy bank for this.”
    “Seriously, go. theres a bank right down there, around the corner.”
    “Awwh, Fine Then.”
    Then I just payed for it with paper money, but I should have busted out a I.O.U. or some monopoly money.

    SOTD: Numb-Encore – Linkin Park, Jay Z
    H/M: good/confused

  • -Sunday, March 13, 2005

    yes yes yes, today absolutely Sucked, out loud. and yes, that is Sucked, with a Capital S.

    lets see, once again I slept in untill like 10:30 or some time around there.

    I decided to play some NFL2K5. and oh what a game that was.
    I was playin against some guy and his guest. he was ok, but he was
    dissin me about being straight edge, and was callling himself The Rock.
    now that was kind of weird. but anyways. I got off to a slow start. my
    first two scores were field goals. He was In the lead like the whole
    game. after I scored my first TD, he got so lucky and blocked my PAT,
    that was so juice.
    well it comes down the 4th quarter with the score 12 – 28.
    I scored to make it 19 – 28. I kick the onside kick and get it back.
    and I have no time outs left and barely 2 minuets to go. but I make it
    to the endzone once again to get with in 2. but If the game never gave
    him that blocked PAT, then I would have been able to go for a 2pt
    conversion to tie it. Now, theres just over a minuet to go, so I have
    to get the onside kick back. Ah uh, I don’t. and all he has to do is
    take a few knees and the game is over. but he just takes one knee and
    then decides to throw it. I intercept, down on my own 34 yard line.
    with 9 seconds to go. Hail Mary to Ashlie Lelie no catch but theres a
    flag on the play. pass interferance. Ball placed at the spot of the
    foul, so its all the way down to his 37 yard line. and with the clock
    reading 0:00, I just try to throw it into the endzone for Rod Smith,
    but he’s double teamed and its batted down. The game is over 26-28. but
    AWWWH, after that it was like, what was I thinking! I could have booted
    a 54 yarder with Jason Elam! It would have been Cake! It was only Pro
    difficulty so the aim would be set up perfect and all I’d have to do is
    max it out and AWWWH I would have won by 1 point on the game winner
    from Jason Elam a 54 yard FG with no time on the clock! UHHHH! My
    comeback could have been complete, I was so mad!

    and my day didnt get any better. I had to work today, and when I get in
    the car to go to work. Theres like no gas in the car, the needle is on
    the red line and the gas light is on. Cause my fregin stupid ass sister
    drove the car last and she allways does that dumb shit stuff. So I had
    to go put gas, in which I droped a 20 for, that doesnt even get 3/4 of
    a tank. So I was a little late for work.

    My break was the only thing I was looking forward to, and it wasnt what
    I was hopeing for. the sky was all cloudy and the grass was wet. So,
    Instead of tying to sit on the little slope that was kind of slipery, I
    just layed down on the hood of the car that I parked right there,
    listened to my cd player which was spinning breaking benjamin and
    stared at the clouds and what little stars that I could spot through
    holes in the cloudy sky. and all the people that drove by me there,
    probably saw me and was probably wondering what I’m doing and thinking
    that I’m a weirdo, but I didnt care.

    then later on, I got a laugh and really wierded out, from
    Herbert. after cleaning a theatre, he’s just standing there, not
    leaveing the theatre, and is all like, I like this song. It was the
    song called “let them be little”, talkin about little kids. then like a
    few minuets later, I thought about it and put two and two together and
    was all like WTF! thats so freggin messed up. Comeing from the guy who
    wanted to take home the Ice Princess standee, enjoyed watching Son of
    The Mask, currently enjoying watching The Pacifer, and now he likes
    listening to that song. that guy is seriously wierd.

    and today, I finally got to go up into the projection room. Saw, some
    Punisher movie posters, Alwin said I could take it, but I didnt get
    them yet.

    oh, and I saw Eddie and uh umm, the other guy, i foget his name right
    now, at the movies today, they were watching Be Cool, they wanted me to
    get them some popcorn, but instead I just gave them some “Fruties”
    candy that Jon gave me, candy that he found in the theatre. and
    Speaking of theatre food, boy oh boy, I finished somebody’s bag of
    peanut m&m’s and a bag of snickers pop’ables. yes I know, that is
    pretty gross, eating peoples food that they never finished, but I just
    felt like makeing my self sick.

    I think I’ll call Aaron up tomorrow and ask him if he wants to enter in the Halo 2 tournament with me.

    Wow, I wrote quite a bit, If anybody actually reads all of that, wow, I
    sure do feel sorry for you, cause you just wasted your time.

    SOTD: Follow Me – Breaking Benjamin
    STTA: Chester Cadaver sez… “Yes, dealing with today’s complex World of the Future is like having bees live in your head. But, there they are!” – foxhole.com
    H/M: not so great/not in the best of moods lately

  • You scored as Chaotic Good. A Chaotic Good person is someone who has little intrinsic respect for laws or authority, seeing them as insufficient to sustain what’s right.  These people work according to their own moral compass which, while good, is not necessarily always aligned with that of society.  Despite their chaotic tendancies, these people are good at heart.

    Chaotic Good

    80%

    Neutral Evil

    80%

    Chaotic Neutral

    75%

    Lawful Good

    70%

    Lawful Neutral

    65%

    True Neutral

    65%

    Lawful Evil

    55%

    Neutral Good

    55%

    Chaotic Evil

    50%

    What is your Alignment?
    created with QuizFarm.com

  • -Friday, March 11, 2005
    Lets see, I got up at like 10:45, then I went on the computer, then I
    played xbox, then I went to work. yeah, same old same old.
    Told my mom that the computer I wanna get and everything is gonna cost
    like $2,300. and she’s telling me to just get one from compUSA or
    someplace like that.
    It wasnt that busy at work today. Theres a new Star Wars trailer for
    Robots. the tailer is pretty good. Travis was working tonight, so I
    spent most of my break in GameStop bothering him. He gave me this flyer
    for a Halo 2 tournament at Blaisdell on April 2nd. Its a 2 vs 2
    tournament and it costs $10 per person. 250 players in the tournament.
    1st place wins $500, 2nd = $200, 3rd = $100 and 4th = $50.  It
    seems like it would be fun, and I’d like to go, if I can find someone
    to go with. I gotta start playin Halo 2.

    SOTD: Everybody’s Gotta Grow Up Sometime – Sons of the Desert
    H/M: tired/I so need a break from everything