Month: September 2005

  • - Wednesday, September 28, 2005  – Lizzie McGuire’s Birthday / Lizzie McGuire Day

    So yeah, Today was Lizzie McGuire’s 18th birthday. Thats soo awesome.
    Happy Birthday to her.

    anyways, I had school today. Didnt ride my bike, cause of the stupid weather forcast calling for rain and it didnt even really rain that much at all. just a little durring my econ class. but not at all durring english and history class, I could have rode it then. Fudge. anyways. I failed my history test today. yippie!

    Road my bike this afternoon. Was gonna go try and get my Saftey check but I forgot the insurance paper at home. and instead of takeing like 2 minutes to turn around, come home, get it, and go. I just decided to ride around the area for a bit, then call it a day. I’ll go tomorrow. and hopefully it doesnt rain.

    Got level 10 on maple story and got off of the luser island.

    Then playing xbox. gotta give the shout out to Skier, Synwell, and SierrATahoe, for a fun session on Amped 2.

    SOTD: Gypsys, Tramps And Thieves – Cher
    H/M: ok/I just need to ride to temporarily escape these problems…

  • HAPPY 18th BIRTHDAY
    TO LIZZIE McGUIRE
    aka HILARY DUFF!!!!!!!



    Wow! Lizzie McGuire is my hero. I wanna be just like her when I grow up.
    As my birthday presant to her, I declair today an international holiday.
    Today is Lizzie McGuire Day!
  • - Tuesday, September 27, 2005

    Yay! another day I get to ride my bike…. ahh…. you know, once you get a motorcycle, your never gonna wanna drive a car again.
    Except when you come down too hard from a wheelie and slam your effin crotch against the effin gas tank, and your helmet also hits part of the windshield… which happened to me today. I got that front wheel up a little too high for me to be comfortable with, and that coupled with a car coming in the oposite direction, cause me to turn off the throttle too fast and…. yeah…..

    My first stop was Dominico’s to see about the saftey check. They said I need at least a left mirror on it to get the saftey check. but they didnt have any in that would fit on my bike. So I went to South Sea’s Honda to see if they had any. They didn’t.
    Had to get to school. Got to class right after it had just started.
    Afterwards, I just went H3 again, cause I didnt wanna wait for the LikeLike to open cause just sitting there on my bike would suck. Oh, and earlier when I was on the H3 earlier, this guy in the passanger seat of a red dodge ram  was sticking his head out the window, smiling, nodding his head, and saying something, probably something along the lines of, “sweet bike!”
    and H3 kind of sucked, there was too much cars, I couldnt rip it. Next time I guess I’ll be waiting right there for the LikeLike to open, so I can just have a straight up open highway as soon as I get past the other few cars in the begining, which shouldnt be hard.
    I went back to Dominicos to order stock oem mirrors. 92 bucks each! AWH! 184 bucks for effin mirrors? uh, I put down a $100 down payment for them to order it for me. But fudge that, I’m going back and telling them to cancel that. Hopefully, I’ll be able to find some place that won’t make me put mirrors on. I hear places that do saftey checks for Harley’s are pretty leniant.

    and Ryan wants his IGTGME liscense plate back, so he can put it on his Gixxer. Hm…. maybe I’ll get my own custom liscense plate… something like POSEUR, LUSER, SQUID, SXE, or G-UNIT. haha. ok, I’m just jokeing about the last one.

    Well, Nothing much else happened today, besides once again getting irked by gum.

    SOTD: Love Lost In A Hail Of Gunfire – Bleeding Through
    STTA: Jumping Pictures…. haha.

    H/M: ok…/looking for that certain thing to make me feel like I’m actually worth something…

  • - Monday, September 26, 2005

    School. I actually drove the car to my first class cause the road were still kind of wet from it raining last night and I thought it might start raining again. but it didnt rain! Blah! what a waste! I should have just taken my bike…

    …oh speaking of that, I think I figured out a name for my bike.  “Pegasusosaurus!” Haha, Pegasus, just cause I wanna steal it from Recess, the name of Mikey’s bicycle. and Saurus cause that thing is a beast! haha. and plus, I can also shortten it to Pegasaurus, or Pegasaur, and sometimes I’ll just be lazy and just call it Pegasus, but then If I do that I guess sometimes I’ll also have to be lazy and call it Saurus. haha, I know, I’m soo cool.

    now back to what I was talking abooot, eh? after my first class I came back home and got my bike. Went to school. Stoped by the library to have the transfer over my library research unit test scores, from last year, to my english 100 class this year. awh, rough draft for the narrative essay is due wednesday(which is also Lizzie McGuire’s 18th Birthday! Don’t Forget! Mark Your Calanders!!!1!11). and I Theres the History mid term on Wednesay too. Thankfully, the test for Economics got pushed back till next monday. So thats one bit of good news out of a handfull of bad.

    I’m soo starting to turn into a effin squid. I found my self rippin it through the tight gap in traffic with the heavy acceleration in order to cut infront of this truck comeing up pretty fast in the lane next to me that I wanted to get in to.
    And then on the road going up to school, I just had to turn that throttle back to try and pop a wheelie… I ended up takeing it past the redline and wasnt very successful with getting the front wheel very far off the ground.
    Then I tried it again when I was in the neighborhood comeing home. I got it a little higher this time and I didnt bring it to the red and eff the engine like last time.
    Someone please stop me now before become a full on squid, The way its going right now, I’m wondering if I’ll be trying wheelies on the H3 or the LikeLike tomorrow.
    I also wonder how long it will be before I get my first speeding ticket going 120+.

    Xbox. had a nice time logging the hours on DOA2 today, playing with a bunch of S and SS ranked players, getting my butt beat. oh and here’s something I’ll write for a change… I had a pretty good time playing with gum today.

    SOTD: Confide In No One – Hatebreed
    STTA: Pegasusosaurus
    H/M: good/good

    I’m takeing the long way to school tomorrow. haha. Rippin it on H3!

  • - Sunday, September 25, 2005

    Got up at like 10, I think… Did pretty much nothing as usual. Untill I had to go to work at 1.
    Work was ok. Found a Hat that I’ll probably take if I see it’s still there the next time I remember to check it.
    Had to slide down the bannister, on the booster seat, in theatre 3, twice, to show the new people how we do it. haha.
    On my break I went over to Checker Auto Parts and picked up the Hex Key tool set so I can get the gas tank off my bike.
    Alwin ordered Pizza from Papa John’s for all of us at work tonight. That was cool.

    So After a great stugle with the bolt on the gas tank, I finally got that off. Then I had another nusance to deal with in the form of the stearing damper being in the way. I kind of had to twist it to the side to get that taken care of. But wait thats not all, There’s more. The gas tank doesnt lift up that much so Its a tight space to try and pour anything into the coolant bottle. The funnel that I had wouldn’t work for it. So I had to be so ghetto and pour the antifreeze into a soda can and pour it from the can into the bike.

    The Oil seems fine and I think it will still be a while before I need to get brake fluid.
    Right now my current to do list just has the saftey check on it…. and I gotta see about those mirrors, If I need them to pass the saftey check or not.

    SOTD: When In Rome – Nickel Creek
    STTA: you crash your bike yet? – whats up with that, two people said that to me today.
    H/M: good/good

  • - Saturday, September 24, 2005

    I got up at 8, cause for some reason I thought was 10, I dont know, maybe I was just dreaming that the clock said 10. but anyways, I had work at 10:30. Shnap, I could have road to work today, but didnt cause I thought it might rain, and I dont know what was up with them but my parents just said that my sister was gonna drive me to work.
    anyways, I shouldnt really be riding anyways, cause I need coolant for my bike. So after work I went to Dominico’s and got the coolant, along with the oil for the chain and a liscense plate frame.
    The coolant is no good to me right now, cause I dont have the right tool to get the bolt off the gas tank in order to lift it off to get to the bottle that the coolant goes into.
    Then the liscense plate thing cant go on cause theirs not enough room at the top of it cause the plate is right under the exaust.
    So I dont know what Im gonna do about getting that antifreeze in there.

    Well, work was ok. 10:30-5:00. Thats the first time in a while that I’ve started in the morning. and one of the few times that I’ve ever finished at 5:00. The day went by fast, and it wasnt all that bad.

    SOTD: If You Live By The Sword, You Die By The Sword – And Then I Turned Seven
    STTA: “…I never lie.” – Katlyn – haha, sure… haxxor.
    H/M: good/good

    when I think about how I went from under 90mph to over 130mph in mere seconds, it seems kind of scary. but hey, I can’t wait to do it again. haha.

  • - Friday, September 23, 2005

    Cheee whooo! I got to ride my bike today. first I had to fill up on gas. took about $8.50 to fill it with premium that was over $3.60 a gallon.
    It was early so I took a run on the H3. It was pretty sweet. Keeping it around 90mph, and laying on that gas tank.
    On the way back up the H3, there was this 18 wheeler and a van behind it in the right lane. The van put its blinker on but I guess the person saw me comeing up, canceled the signal and stayed in the lane. I figured since they were gonna let me pass first I better hurry up and pass so they can make their move. So I droped down one into 5th, ducked behind that windshield and just turned my wrist back. Oh it was awesome. Before that I was going about 80, maybe 90, then the next thing I notice, I look down at the speedo and its over 130. haha. That was soo fast that it went up there. Its flippin sweet, but I couldnt hold it there or go any faster cause I was comeing up behind another van that was infront of me. So I had just kept my self in check and slowed the eff down.
    good thing too cause the 5-0 was out, down the road. 3 of them, they were on bikes too. and all of them were all ready busy writing other people tickets.
    Oh yeah, and it started raining too. Pouring, so I was soaked when I got to class. my bag and books were wet. but oh well, it was worth it.
    I really dont mind getting wet, though those rain drops do kind of sting when your going 80+. Its just that when its raining I can’t be rippin it, and I gotta slow down and be extra careful.

    Shnap, I was freezeing durring class. Then I had to ride home in the rain, It’s been raining all day.

    Work tomorrow morning. haha. I got the evening off due to a request, but now I don’t need it anymore.

    SOTD: Another Day, Another Vendetta – Hatebreed
    STTA: “You and me, little buddy. It’s just you and me and Jethro Tull from here on out. Say, what’s with your head? The old tumor acting up agian?” – a plague of tics by David Sedaris
    H/M: good/a little on the weird side, with a whole lota awesome.

  • - Wednesday, September 21, 2005

    So I stayed up till about 3 or something like that, I think it was more like 3:30. yeah. and I slept through my 8:05 class again. Got up at about 9:40. I need a differant alarm clock. I think I’m gonna have to use my stereo for now on.

    Then I went to english class. and History class. not much went on in either of them.

    Came home and just did nothing.

    Checked about the insurance. $1,217 a year from progressive, and thats just liability. full coverage is $2,745. and Geico aint any better.
    fudge, I wanna ride so bad. It’s just killing me seeing it just sit there with the bike cover over it.

    well, I just dont feel like talking about anything right now….

    SOTD: The New Year – Death Cab For Cutie
    STTA: “Tim Burton is the Dr. Seuss of our generation.” – geeze, what ever idiot kid said that deserves a effin punch in the face.
    H/M: ok/so-so

    I’m addicted to Q.C.. along with a new found addiction to this xanga, and the fact that it is right now the only easy way for me to look at my bike, doesnt help it one bit.

  • -Tuesday, September 20, 2005

    So ICS class was pointless today. Besides getting the points for showing up, there was no reason to be there, did absolutely nothing, but listen to the guy talk. On thursday, I’ll find some website where I can play something like Spades, or Hearts.

    After went to the City Square Satilite City Hall. After waiting in line for a good 20 minutes. The lady said the bike has not been registered in 2 years and the saftey check expired in Feburary 2004. She said I needed to go get my saftey check and then It’s gonna cost $147.50 to do the registration.
    So I come home, and I get the saftey check paper out of the bike. It says the saftey check expires at the end of this month. Theres also the registration paper in there too. So I take all the papers and go to the Windward Mall Satilite City Hall. The Lady coments that theres two liscense plates. So I guess the other lady was looking at the old liscense plate and not the I Got Game one.
    After all that, I just had to pay 10 bucks and now the bike is registered in my name.
    Its takeing TOO long for this Insurance stuff!!!!!! ARWWWWWHHH!!!! I WANT TO RIDE MY BIKE!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!
    Took a couple pictures of my bike, oooh it looks soo sexyyyy!!!! I can’t stop stareing at those pictures, mainly cause thats the only way I can see it right now, unless I want to go and take the cover off of it, for no reason but to stare at it more.

    I just downloaded Maple Story, though I didnt really have all that much time to try it out, cause I gotta get to bed. but it was Randy Enk who sold me on it. Him saying, “it involves little/no effort on my part, and i get to harass teenagers. and kill pigs.”
    cool, harassing teenagers, and killing pigs, why didnt you say that in the first place….

    SOTD: 10,000 Fists – Disturbed – omfg, Disturbed sucks so bad. Thier only sotd, only because I feel like increasing my poseur cred. Today their new album “10,000 Fists” came out.
    H/M: ok/still tired

  • OH SET! It’s My Baby, 2003 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-6R!!!!!