Month: October 2006

  • Wednesday….
    Work 12:30-6:00. Went home for a while. took a nap. went on the computer. Then went to zippy’s at like 11. Left at like 12:45.
    Giving Ivan a ride home. and then Katelyn and Rogue call me up. asking if I can give Kris a ride home to Waimanalo, cause he’s uber tired and can’t ride his bicycle home.
    So I went to Katelyn’s house in Enchanted Lake.
    Went to Kris’s house. and hung out at the beach. made a fire. which was pretty fun and nice. went back infront of his house. sitting in the middle of the road. it’s like 3:45. and a cop shows up. He was being pretty stupid. telling Rogue and Katelyn that there’s a curfew law, and the curfew is at “like 10 or 11 o’clock. Something like that, I don’t know, but It’s one of those two.” He didn’t even know what he was freggin talking about. Told us to leave, and Rogue had Kris’s shoe, and said she had to give it back to him real fast. Kris was already in his house. and the cop was like, “No, just give it to him later. Leave now, before I arrest you guys.” omfg. He was soo full of B.S. it was funny. I seriously laughed at him when he said that.
    well, after driving around for a bit and going back to kris’s house to drop his shoe off. Went back to Katelyn’s house, sat in the car and talked for a while. till like 4:30. I got home just before 5am.

    I had some stuff to do before I went to bed. and I was just too freggin tired to do it. Actually, I did do everything I had to. but not without dozing off for like 10 mins at a time between every single thing.

  • Snow Day

    Super boring day.
    up at 7. watching motogp. Really exciting race. It’s been soo long since I’ve watched. It’s like the second, maybe 3rd, race I’ve watched all season. and then with 5 laps left, and Rossi in the lead with Tony Elias breathing down his neck… the power goes out. AAAWWWRRRRHHH!!!! oooh wells…
    Earthquakes this morning…. blah.
    Power out from like 7:15am till 7:14pm. and then The cable and internet doesn’t come on till 12:30am. also my phone wasn’t in service all day, I didn’t even think about trying to turn the Roaming on, untill after the power came back on and shortly after that the phone service came back on.

    NO WORK TODAY!!!! = Snow Day? haha. that’s what I’m calling it. Yay!…

    but yeah it was soo boring. I slept in till after 2pm. then I just watched CKY 1, 2, and 3 on my MyLO. Then Watched and episode or two of Shaman King on my dad’s labtop. Then power came on. and I pretty much had a Shaman King watching marathon untill the cable and internet came back on.