Month: November 2007

  • What makes a happy marriage?

    I’ll go with the standard universal answer for this type of question. and say that Communication is the key to a happy marriage. Because without that, it just won’t work out as well as it should.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • What is the meaning of life in your eyes?

    to be happy? to live your life the best way possible, to “be all that you can be.” work hard, and do good. to respect  and take care of yourself, others, and the planet.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • hmm…..
    I think I forgot to mention… yesterday taytay’s gift finally shiped out. the one that I was supposed to get like 2 months ago…. yea….
    and As we speak it’s at a local FedEx facility in town. YAY!!!!!!!!!! So that means I’m getting it tomorrow afternoon!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

    Drove taylor to school. Saw Enjy, was hanging out with her and her friend, brett???, while I was waiting for taylor to get finished with class.

    Watched  Lars and The Real Girl. It’s a good movie. everyone should go and see it. cause Ryan Gosling is awesome.
    then just hanging out for the rest of the night.

    I dont want to go to work tomorrow. but at least it’s just a 3 hour shift. Three friggin Hours! as Kenneth/Kwai Chan/Sea Bass would say, “I can do that standing on my head.”
    then I got a test in ICS class. but it’s stupid excel stuff. so It shouldn’t take too long.
    and then It’s just going to be me sitting at home waiting for the package to arrive.

  • Are you brand conscious?

    of course. Everyone should be. You really need to know which companies are evil so you can try your best to avoid them…. you know… companies like Nike, Procter&Gamble, and Electronic Arts.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • Do you think people are inherently good or bad?

    I’d like to say that people are inherently good…. but at the same time, it’s also just too bad, that too many people are inherently idiots.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • What is your favorite part about the holidays?

    as any mediocre student would say…. “it being the season of giving”, is usually the excuse teachers would give when they tell you that they decided to grade the semester exams on a curve. Yay for curves!

    and then of course nobody can go without saying presents!

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • What is something you wish you were better at doing?

    currently, I wish I was a lot better at getting and staying in shape. my current physical condition is despicable. but it’s not like I’m currently doing very much to help change that. Usually, I blame it on not having the extra time needed to exercise.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • Do you think arranged marriage is an outdated cultural tradition?

    yes, I think it is. Marriage is a special, sacred, thing that takes place when two people love each other and choose to spend forever together. but it’s not, /should not,  be something that  takes place because “my dad said I have to…”… it belittles the marriage.

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • What career would you pursue if money was not an issue?

    a pro gamer! haha. It’ll just be like high school where I’d be playing xbox for 5-18 hours a day. haha. yes, that would be sweet. especially with a crazy awesome set up, with a giant hd-tv, surround sound, and most importantly…. a very, very, very, comfortable chair.

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • Do long distance relationships work?

    …ohh, do i know about those….

    they Can work…. as long as both people are trying to make it work..

    …and if I could quote a great great man, “that’s all I got to say about that.“…. well, at least, that’s all I want to say about it….

       

    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!