Month: January 2009

  • What are your thoughts on going vegetarian or vegan?

    I’m Vegan, cause eating meat is like only one of the worst things you can ever do….

    nothing eff’s up the environment more than the meat industry.

    and pretty much the exact same thing can be said about your health. you know, that quarter pounder from burger king might taste but it’s soo effin sick. that burger that’s made up from parts from like a hundred different cows, (many of which had to be dragged off to slaughter since they were too sick to walk on their own) is just dripping with so much fat and colostral it’s disgusting.

    and lastly, it’s just plain wrong. If it was dogs and cats that were being hung upside down and getting their throats sliced, would you still be able to eat it? what’s the difference between a cat and a cow or a dog and a pig? yeah, sure the pig is the smartest of the bunch, but that still doesn’t make them any different.
    So why pet one and kill the other?


    Meet Your Meat video



    Earthlings movie



    Are human beings natural meat eaters?


    Goldfinger – Free Me


    Rise Against – Ready To Fall

     

    chart.jpg


    I just answered this Featured Question, you can answer it too!

  • Do you think you act your age? If not, how old do you act?

    I just turned 23…. but you know what…
    Nobody likes you when your 23
    And you still act like you’re in Freshman year
    What the hell is wrong with me?
    My friends say I should act my age

    (yeah, I’ll be pullin that one all year. hehe)

    I just answered this Featured Question; you can answer it too!

  • What’s the best compliment you have ever gotten?

    “He’s not afraid to be himself.” – The Munchkin I Prefer Sprite
     
       

    I just answered this Featured Question; you can answer it too!